Menu
Log in
Welcome!
 
Log in

Monthly Board Meetings 2023

Board Meetings are held on a monthly basis and are open to all WGANJ Members.  Feel free to join us and see how the organizational process works.  Be a part of WGANJ and help shape our future.  No advanced registration is required.  Upcoming meetings include:

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

No meeting, July 2023

Thursday, August 10, 2023

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 (Planning Meeting)**

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

December - No Meeting

Dates subject to change

Location of the monthly meetings of the Board of Directors varies. If you are interested in attending please email WGANJinfo@gmail.com.  Members are also welcome to join by following this link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4132769746?pwd=MDBTV1ZxZzV1aUkwY2FZVkVsWTdxdz09

Meeting ID: 413 276 9746

Passcode: 504

Mobile Dial In:

646-558-8656,,4132769746#,,,,*504#

At in person meetings, a light dinner will be served at 6:00 PM

Meeting business begins promptly at 6:30 PM

Members are always welcome to join the meeting and become involved in the workings of the organization.

As an "all volunteer" organization, we depend on you, the member, to get involved and keep the organization running and moving forward. We are dedicated to offering members the best golfing opportunities for women in New Jersey.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software